Follow by Email

Friday, February 3, 2012

[CBD031]Various Artists-Fuck Your Speakers Vol.2

Title: Fuck Your Speakers Vol 2.
Genre: Various

A massive multi-genre compilation featuring Over 70 artists and over 100 tracks.

Special thanks to the boys at Trashfuck Records, Torn Flesh Records, Kitty on Fire Records, Magicore, and everyone who has help gather artists and submissions. You're the best.

Artist List:

Awesome Bin Laden
Black Baby
The Burning of Eterna City
Chasing Stupid vs. Violence Cotton Drone
Circuit Damage
D.Miñoza/M. Peck
DJ Urinal Cake
Earth Incubator
elephantknuckle & Vulgar Disease
Ethnomite Pux
Evil Robot Ted
Fatal Position
Ganglion Cyst
Genetic Trash
Hollywood Video Game Kill-Bot
Homemade Abortion Kit
Homemade Abortion kit vs. Praying for Oblivion
The Implicit Order
Jason 'Evil' Covelli
Jigsaw Massacre
Kindergarten Hazing Ritual
Koobaatoo Asparagus
Lady Cumdumpster
Lord of Sp33d
Lucky Oddy
The M.S.P.
Marc Broude
Mortal Void
Mutant Beatniks
Nathan Watson
Phoenix FM
Pigeon Cadaver
Playing with nuns
Purulent Headache
Raiding The Crimson Tides
Running To Earth
Sakura Pups
Scissor Shock
Scream Machine
Screams of Tranquility
System of Adon
Trans Atlantic Rage/Balogh/Shadow Entity Wizard and Jared C. Balogh
Trevor Misanthrope
Tru Logik
Violence Cotton Drone
viral acid shock
Vziel project
Witchdoctor and Pigline
Zeron Unit
Zreen Toys

Labels involved:
Cherry Blossom Dog Records:
Trash Fuck Records:
Torn Flesh Records:
Kitty on Fire Records:

Outside help:
Altered State Reflections:
Artwork by: Sherry Kennedy-Ables

Download here from Cherry Blossom Dog Records.

Monday, January 16, 2012

[CBD030] Yaoikiller-______________

Album: 私の音楽を幸福に殺す
Genre: lolicore/Electronic experimental

2.Damn That Must hurt
3.Fangirls love emo faggots
4.I'll do a Barrel Roll and dodge over 9000 Mudkips
5.Ianii touches pillow
6.Loli speed noise stuff
7.Love in a loli catgirl heart
8.No I will not have gay pirate cowboy butt-sex with you.
9.No I will not make out with you.
10.The oc was a shitty series
11.We watch hentai on our laptops using safari
12.ããã¯ã§ããLolicore (FUCK YEAR MIX)
13.In soviet russia loli rapes you!

Download here

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Robo.Robotica/Grindcore Karaoke/Grindthieves/Magicore Presents: VA - A Grindcore Christmas

Artist: Various
Album: A Grindcore Christmas
Genre: Grindcore

1. Ryan Page - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Remix
2. James Doesn't Exist - The Workshop Massacre
3. Unnatural Selection - Snowball
4. Tooth_Eye - Like Every Other Amuurikan Holiday, If You Celebrate It You Hate The Red Man
5. Dead Neanderthals - Thunderbolt
6. Buried At Birth - Reigndeer In Blood
7. M.O.S.E.S. - Capitalist Gift Day
8. Totally Pissed Off - Santa Is Satan Misspelled
9. Kusari Gama Kill - Evil Christmas
10. Kindergarten Hazing Ritual - Go Go Bukkake X-Mas Mayan Dream Match Millenium Edition
11. The Bloody Flux - The Chimney
12. Munkie Poo - Christmas Corpsepaint
13. PowPowSlam - Saving The Snow Princess
14. Girls Run Funny - Santa's Not Here
15. Xrin Arms - All I Need For Xmas Is A Scumbag Summer
16. Silly Idols Feat. The Toilet - Santa Said Whats Wrong With You
17. Totalitarian Hippie Corporation - Totalitarian Christmas Corporation
18. Bastards - Grim The Frostbitten Snowman
19. Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Santa's Got A Brand New Bag
20. Stress Orphan - Puss And Eggnog
21. Cupcake - Just Another Dat At The Mansion (Children Of The Mistletoe Mix)
22. Tenderloin Hooker Needles - The Little Blast Beat Boy
23. Sakura Pups - God Bless The Children This Christmas
24. Clawz Feat. pWrecks - Something To Celebrate
25. Bubbles - Trippin Snow Balls
26. Fetal Demise - Die Fire
27. A Beautiful Lotus - Blue Christmas
28. The Circulatory System - Joy To The World

Big thank you to Robo! Robotica!, Grindcore Karaoke, Grindthieves, and Magicore.

Download here

Friday, November 11, 2011

Negative Gain Records: Alter Der Ruine-Son of a Bitch

Artist: Alter Der Ruine
Album:Son Of A Bitch
Label:Negative Gain Records

1.Who The Fuck is This
3.It Speaks
5.Lady Jamz Part 1
6.Lady Jamz Part 2
7.You Owe Me Blood
9.The Bread Snake of Lamb's Lion

$8.99 on

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

[CBD029]Witchdoctor and Pigline-We All Feel That Way Sometimes (Cows, Standing In A Field) EP

Artist:Witchdoctor and Pigline
Album: We All Feel That Way Sometimes (Cows, Standing In A Field) EP
Genre: Cybermetal, Malfunction IDM, Experimental

1.Intronica: Cows, Standing in a Field
2.Cryptic Archangel's Misunderstanding/Arachnophobia
3.Triskaidekaphobiack (Guitar Remix feat. Mitch Graunke)
4.Cows, Standing in an Airfield During WWII
5.Clicktrack (Fatov's Revenge)/Caught in the Act!
7.Cows, Standing in a Mall/Cows, Standing Outside a Mall Which Happens to be Surrounded By a Field
8.Mechanicenema IIIIII/Aaaaahh
9.Damn, Ugly/Harmonica Solo!
10.We All Feel That Way Sometimes (Sadochist Version) (Bonus Track)
11.Deadman/Junnk (2011 Commission by DMTST) (Bonus Track)

Download here

Sunday, September 4, 2011

[CBD028]Witchdoctor and Pigline-Lower The Backup Sampler! Version 2

Artist:Witchdoctor and Pigline
Album:Lower the Backup Sampler!: My God, These Siberian Snowpants are Wack Version
Genre: Experimental, cybergrind, nu-metal

1.Mauled by Jeebus
3.Put THIS on Lino (come on, I dare you!)
4.Bonus Track: Wriggle-stu!

Download here

Monday, August 15, 2011

[CBD027]Sakura Pups-Rainbow Dash is Cash

Artist: Sakura Pups
Album: Rainbow Dash is Cash
Genre: Lolitacore

1.10 Seconds Flat

Download here

Thursday, July 28, 2011

[CBD026]Witchdoctor and Pigline-Lower The Backup Sampler! Version 1

Artist: Witchdoctor and Pigline
Album: Lower The Backup Sampler!:With The Lights Off, You Look Less Attractive
Genre: Cybergrind, nu-metal

1.Cloud-cuckoo-land Pt. 2
2.The Mighty Quadlobble
3.4094290506-85536 (The Numeracy Section)
4. Bonus Track

You can download the sampler here

Thursday, July 21, 2011

[CBD025]leshitter Blut - Kill Everyone And Everything

Artist: leshitter Blut
Album: Kill Everyone And Everything
Genre:Freeform Harsh Noise

2.Ode to Camping
3.A Life Of Nothing
4.Liar Throne

Download here

Friday, July 15, 2011

[CBD024]The Burning Of Eterna City-And Onward They March With Broken Legs

Artist: The Burning Of Eterna City
Album: And Onward They March With Broken Legs

1.Arsonists Anthem
2.Press Start To Rave (Tetris Theme Cover)
3.Hate Is The Most Beautiful Emotion
4.Tonight We Drown
8.We Are Forgotten
9.And Onward They March With Broken Legs
10.Interlude 2
11.I'm Not A Pessimist, I Am A Serial Killer
12.Elite 4
13.Gameover (ft. Nevermore and the Magic Mushroom)

Download the album here